Faculty & Staff

Sat, 2012-04-28 23:50 -- batch_migrate

Faculty & Staff

David Baird
Professor of Communication
Ph.D., Purdue University

Decker Hall 355
(765) 641-4341
dabaird@anderson.edu
Professional Page
Read more about Dr. Baird
Rebecca Fuller Beeler
Assistant Professor of Communication
Chair, Department of Communication Arts
M.P.A., Indiana University

Decker Hall 353
(765) 641-4337
rlfuller@anderson.edu
Read more about Prof. Fuller Beeler
Donald Boggs
Professor of communication arts
Ph.D., Kent State University

Broadcasting Center 102
(765) 641-4344
dgboggs@anderson.edu
IMDB Listing
Read more about Dr. Boggs
Virginia Chapman
Professor of Speech
Director of Speech 1000
Ph.D., Indiana University

Decker Hall 356
(765) 641-4343
vlchapman@anderson.edu
Read more about Dr. Chapman
James Morehead
Professor of Communication
M.A., Oklahoma State University

Decker Hall 354
(765) 641-4342
jomorehead@anderson.edu
Read more about Prof. Morehead

Professionals in Residence

David Armstrong
Operations Director, Covenant Productions®
M.B.A., Anderson University

Broadcasting Center 105
(765) 641-4572
dsarmstrong@covenantproductions.com
IMDB Listing
Read more about David Armstrong
Mark Dawson
Producer/Director, Covenant Productions®
B.A., Anderson University

Broadcasting Center 103
(765) 641-4345
mgdawson@anderson.edu
IMDB Listing
Read more about Mark Dawson
Matt Rust
Program Director, WQME 98.7 FM
B.A., Anderson University

Broadcasting Center 207
(765) 641-4373
mrust@wqme.com
Read more about Matt Rust

Staff

Norma Armogum
Director of Administrative Services

Broadcasting Center 101
(765) 641-3066
lnarmogum@anderson.edu
Read more about Norma Armogum
Christie Franklin
Secretary/Office Assistant

Decker Hall 352
(765) 641-4340
clfranklin@anderson.edu
Read more about Christie Franklin
Becky Melson
WQME Office Assistant

Broadcasting Center 101
(765) 641-3070
rsmelson@anderson.edu
Read more about Becky Melson
Jill O'Malia
WQME Sales Manager/Marketing Director

Broadcasting Center 301
(765) 641-4349
jablevins@anderson.edu
Read more about Jill O'Malia