Faculty & Contacts

Tue, 2012-04-24 09:47 -- batch_migrate


David Thomas Murphy
Professor of History
Chair, Department of History
B.S., Southern Illinois University;
M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois

Daniel R. Allen
Assistant Professor of Political Science
B.A., Vanderbilt University;
M.A., Central Michigan University;
Ph.D., Washington State University

Brian Richard Dirck
Professor of History
B.A., University of Central Arkansas;
M.A., Rice University;
Ph.D., University of Kansas

Michael William Frank
Associate Professor of Political Science
B.A., Northern Illinois University;
Ph.D., University of Illinois

Jaye Rogers
Associate Professor of History
B.A., M.A., New Mexico State University;
Ph.D., The Union Institute

Joel D. Shrock
Associate Professor of History
B.S., M.A., Ball State University;
Ph.D., Miami University

Date in brackets indicates year first appointed to AU full-time faculty.

Need to contact the Department of History and Political Science?

Chair of the Department: Dr. David Murphy
E-mail: dtmurphy@anderson.edu
Phone: (765) 641-4445
Campus Extension: x4445
Location: Decker 367 [pictured right]