Anderson, Indiana

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 2012-11-07 15:46 -- univcomm

Kinesiology Faculty & Staff

Athletic Training

Misty Chastain
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Clinical Coordinator for Athletic Training
M.B.A., Warner University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 146
(765) 641-3792
mnchastain@anderson.edu
Read more about Misty Chastain

Adam Crosby
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Assistant Athletic Trainer
M.A., Ball State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 143
(765) 641-4517
ajcrosby@anderson.edu
Read more about Adam Crosby
 

Christina Merckx
Director of Athletic Training Education
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi

Kardatzke Wellness Center 243
(765) 641-4494
cmmerckx@anderson.edu
Read more about Christina Merckx

Steve Risinger
Professor of Kinesiology
Head Athletic Trainer
M.A., Ball State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 145
(765) 641-4491
sdrisinger@anderson.edu
Read more about Steve Risinger


Exercise Science

Connie Hippensteel
Wellness Program Director
M.A. Ball State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 153
(765) 641-44537
crhippensteel@anderson.edu
Read more about Connie Hippensteel
 

Fred Miller III
Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Ph.D., University of Houston

Kardatzke Wellness Center 237
(765) 641-4490
flmiller@anderson.edu
Read more bout Fred Miller III

J. Doug Seelbach
Professor of Kinesiology
M.S., Ph.D. Penn State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 240
(765) 641-4482
jdseelbach@anderson.edu
Read more about J. Doug Seelbach
 


Physical Education

Diana Jones
Professor of Kinesiology
Chair, Department of Kinesiology
Ph.D., Ohio State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center 235
(765) 641-4125
dljones@anderson.edu
Read more about Diana Jones
 

Jim Scott
Professor, Department of Kinesiology
Ed.D., Ball State University

Kardatzke Wellness Center
(765) 641-4496
jrscott@anderson.edu
Read more about Jim Scott
 


Staff

Connie Huestis
Office Manager

Kardatzke Wellnes Center  238
(765) 641-4481
cjhuestis@anderson.edu
Read more about Connie Huestis