Anderson, Indiana

Business Office - Staff

Thu, 2012-04-26 23:45 -- batch_migrate
Business Office Staff  For Questions Concerning 
Assistant Treasurer & Controller
Vanessa Tijerina
(765) 641-4115   Decker Hall 28
vjtijerina@anderson.edu
  • Business Office administration
  • Annual budget and audit preparation
  • Budget questions
Accounting Assistant
Alex Erwin
(765) 641-4105   Decker Hall 21
acerwin@anderson.edu
  • Student account transaction postings
  • Account balancing
  • Student billing
Student Accounts Manager
Kristy Fix
(765) 641-4118   Decker Hall 21
kafix@anderson.edu
  • Student accounts
  • Perkins Loan servicing
Student Accounts Manager
Tim Bush
(765) 641-4183 Decker Hall 283
tebush@anderson.edu
  • Student accounts
  • Perkins Loan servicing
Accounts Payable Specialist
Carole Freeman
(765) 641-4117   Decker Hall 27
clfreeman@anderson.edu
  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchase orders
  • HigherOne student refunds
Associate Accountant
Amy Wolfe
(765) 641-4114   Decker Hall 28A
apwolfe@anderson.edu
  • Requisitions
  • Internal control
  • Promissory notes
  • Accounting for gifts, annuities
  • 1099s
  • Conference/events billings
Senior Accountant
Whitney Jimenez
(765) 641-4128   Decker Hall 25
wmjimenez@anderson.edu
  • W2s
  • Grants
  • University surveys/reports
  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable Administration
Senior Accountant
Gayla Roberts
(765) 641-4119   Decker Hall 22
glroberts@anderson.edu
  • New department or account numbers
  • Projects, assets, debt
  • Agency accounts
  • Student accounts administration
Office Manager
Randy Coppess
(765) 641-4001   Decker Hall 23
racoppess@anderson.edu
  • General Business Office Information
  • MasterCard
  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • Higher One student refunds
Accounting Assistant
Amy Gates
(765) 641-4127   Decker Hall 27
abgates@anderson.edu
  • Former student (non-enrolled) receivables
  • Invoice request forms
  • Perkins Loans servicing