Anderson, Indiana

Workshops

Sun, 2012-04-22 23:48 -- batch_migrate

2015 Study Strategy Workshops

LEARN YOUR STYLE SO YOU CAN LEARN WITH STYLE
(Call to obtain and complete assessment material prior to workshop.)
Tues., Sept.15 at 2:30 p.m
Wed., Sept.16 at 10 a.m.
Tues., Oct. 27 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 28 at 10 a.m.

FREE-UP MORE TIME BY MANAGING YOUR TIME
Tues., Sept., 22 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Sept., 23 at 10 a.m.
Tues., Nov. 3 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 4 at 10 a.m.

UNTANGLING THE TEXTBOOK MAZE
(bring one of your textbooks)
Tues., Sept. 29 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 30 at 10 a.m.
Tues., Nov. 10 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 11 at 10 a.m.

For more information call the Kissinger Learning Center--Ext. 4225

TEXT AND LECTURE NOTE-TAKING MADE EASY
(bring some of your classroom notes)
Tues., Oct. 6 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 7 at 10 a.m.
Tues., Nov. 17 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 18 at 10 a.m.

HOW TO ACE EXAMS WITHOUT CRAMMING!
Tues., Oct. 13 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 14 at 10 a.m.
Tues., Nov. 24 at 2:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 25 at 10 a.m.