Faculty and Staff

Sun, 2012-04-29 00:46 -- education

Faculty and Staff

Janice L. Fulkerson
Ed.D., Indiana University
Dean, School of Education
Professor of Education

Decker Hall 384
Phone: (765) 641-4406
jlfulkerson@anderson.edu
Read more about Janice Fulkerson
 

 

Photo coming soon.

Kimberly Tucker
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
 

Decker Hall 385
Phone (765) 641-4052
kjtucker@anderson.edu
Read more about Kimberly Tucker (coming soon)
 

Donna Albrecht
Ed.D.(ABD), Ball State University
Ed.S., Ball State University
Director, English as a New Language Program
Assistant Professor of Education

Decker Hall 390
Phone: (765) 641-3686
dlalbrecht@anderson.edu
Read more about Donna Albrecht
 

Rebekah I. Baker
Ph.D. Studies, Ball State University
Associate Professor of Education

Decker Hall 392
Phone: (765) 641-4405
ribaker@anderson.edu
Read more about Rebekah Baker
 
 Linda Duncan
Ph.D., Purdue University
Professor of Education

Decker Hall 389
Phone: (765) 641-4409
lgduncan@anderson.edu
Read more about Linda Duncan
 
Jeanne Ecker
M.A., Northern Arizona University
Assistant Professor of Education
Teach for Indiana Program

Decker Hall 398
Phone: (765) 641-3984
jlecker@anderson.edu
Read more about Jeanne Ecker
 
Judith Gibson
M.S., Butler University
Secondary Education

Decker Hall 396
Phone: (765) 641-4403
jagibson@anderson.edu
Read more about Judith Gibson
 
Sheridan C. Rayl
M.A.E., Ball State University
Instructor of Education
Director, Teach for Indiana Program

Decker Hall 393
Phone: (765) 641-4042
scrayl@anderson.edu
Read more about Sheridan Rayl
 
Amber Reed
Ph.D., Indiana University
Associate Professor of Education

Decker Hall 381
Phone: (765) 641-4402
alreed2@anderson.edu
Read more about Amber Reed
 
Gary William Robinson
Ed.D., Ball State University
Professor of Education

Decker Hall 388
Phone: (765) 641-4407
gwrobinson@anderson.edu
Read more about Gary Robinson
 
Katy Sample
Ph.D., University of Virginia
Associate Professor of Education

Decker Hall 397
Phone: (765) 641-4408
kjsample@anderson.edu
Read more about Katy Sample
 
Jeffrey Trotter
Ph.D. candidate, M.A., Ball State University
Assistant Professor of Education

Decker Hall 382
Phone: (765) 641-4401
jstrotter@anderson.edu
Read more about Jeffrey Trotter
 
Shelly Weston
B.S., Anderson University
Assessment, Technology, and Data Manager
Tk20 Unit Administrator

Decker Hall 382
Phone: (765) 641-4399
sdweston@anderson.edu
Read more about Shelly Weston
 
Joyce Wehneman
M.A., Ball State University
Coordinator of Clinical Experiences
Administrative Faculty

Decker Hall 391
Phone: (765) 641-4054
jdwehneman@anderson.edu
Read more about Joyce Wehneman