Skip to main content
Search

Anderson University

Anderson, Indiana

Quick Links
Main Menu Home
Search

Students

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to your success at Anderson University! Questions? Fill out our online form or connect with us:

Phone:
(765) 641-4180
(800) 421-1026
Fax: (765) 641-3831
Email: Student Financial Services

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Student Financial Services 
1100 East Fifth Street
Anderson, IN 46012

Locations:  

  • Undergraduate - Welcome Center, Decker Hall (second floor)
  • Graduate and Adult Students, (Hardacre Hall, 140)

Gayla RobertsGayla Roberts
Director
glroberts@anderson.edu


 

 

Chris MaggartChris Maggart 
Senior Counselor
clmaggart@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Suzanne FrankSuzanne Frank
Counselor
scfrank@anderson.edu

 

 

 

April RussellApril Russell
Counselor
adrussell@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Heather CorleHeather Corle
Senior Systems Analyst
hlcorle@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Beth ParkerBeth Parker 
Specialists
baparker@anderson.edu


 

 

Kellie SchneppKellie Schnepp 
Specialists
ksschnepp@anderson.edu