Student Life

2017-18 Sports & Tournament Schedules

IM Team in purple shirtsMonday, September 4:

  • Labor Day Volleyball

Tuesday, September 5:

  • Season 1 Sign up on IM Leagues Due
    (Flag Football, Wiffleball, Ultimate Frisbee, and Pickleball)

Thursday, September 7:

  • Season 1 Captain's Meeting
    Captain's meetings at 10 p.m. will be in the CAB Office, lower level of Student Center.

Late night volleyball champions!Monday, September 11:

  • Season 1 Play Begins

Monday, October 9:

  • Season 1 Playoff Begin

Tuesday, October 24:

  • Season 2 Sign up on IM Leagues Due
    (Volleyball, Floor Hockey, 3v3 Basketball, and Kan Jam)

Thursday, October 26:

  • Season 2 Captain's Meeting
    Captain's meetings at 10 p.m. will be in the CAB Office, lower level of Student Center.

Monday, October 30:

  • Season 2 Play Begins

Friday, November 10:

  • CAB/IM Dodgeball Classic

Monday, December 4:

  • Season 2 Playoffs Begin

Tuesday, January 16:

  • Season 3 Sign up on IM Leagues Due
    (Basketball, Cornhole, Indoor Soccer, and Pool Volleyball)

Thursday, January 18:

  • Season 3 Captain's Meeting
    Captain's meetings at 10 p.m. will be in the CAB Office, lower level of Student Center.

Monday, January 22:

  • Season 3 Play Begins

Monday, February 19:

  • Season 3 Playoffs Begin

Friday, February 23:

  • Late Night Volleyball

Friday, March 1:

  • World Cup Classic

Tuesday, March 5:

  • Season 4 Sign up on IM Leagues Due
    (Softball, Badminton, Spikeball, and Disc Golf)

Thursday, March 7:

  • Season 4 Captain's Meeting
    Captain's meetings at 10 p.m. will be in the CAB Office, lower level of Student Center.

Monday, March 20:

  • Season 4 Play Begins

Saturday, April 21:

  • Archery Tag

Monday, April 23:

  • Season 4 Playoffs Begin