Faculty & Staff

Business Office Staff

Assistant Treasurer & Controller
Suahil Housholder
(765) 641-4001   Decker Hall 28
srhousholder@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • Business Office Administration
  • Annual budget and audit preparation
  • Budget questions

Senior Accountant
Kristine Wesson
(765) 641-4128   Decker Hall 25
kmwesson@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • W-2s
  • Accounting for grants
  • University surveys/reports
  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • New department or account numbers
  • University taxes

Staff Accountant
Mark Smith
(765) 641-4119  Decker Hall 22
rmsmith@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • Projects, assets, debt
  • Agency accounts
  • Accounts payable/receivable administration

Accounting Assistant
Amy Gates
(765) 641-4127   Decker Hall 20
abgates@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • Permanent cash holds
  • Internal account balancing
  • 98.7 The Song & Covenant Productions account balancing

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
Kathy Ray
(765) 641-4117  Decker Hall 23
kjray@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchase orders
  • Non-student receivables
  • Invoice request forms

Associate Accountant
Amy Wolfe
(765) 641-4114   Decker Hall 21
apwolfe@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • Internal control
  • Accounting for gifts, annuities, investments, promissory notes
  • 1099s
  • Credit card acceptance (PayPal)
  • Conference/event billings

Office Manager
Randy Coppess
(765) 641-4001  Decker Hall 23
racoppess@anderson.edu

Contact for:

  • General Business Office Information
  • MasterCard
  • Budget lookup/budget questions