Office of the President

Board of Trustees

Anderson University Board of Trustees: 2017-18

Patricia Seasor Bailey, J.D. (Chair)
Indianapolis, IN

Dennis D. Carroll, J.D. (Vice Chair)
Anderson, IN

Rev. E. Raymond Chin
South Holland, IL

Dr. Erin N. Coffman
San Francisco, CA

Dr. James R. Cook
Carmel, IN

Dr. David E. Cox
Brookville, OH

Mr. D. Kyle DeFur
Pendleton, IN

Dr. Kevin W. Earley
Romulus, MI

Rev. Dale M. Fontenot
Opelousas, LA

Rev. Deidre D. Franklin
Bray, OK

Dr. Louis E. Gerig
Indianapolis, IN

Donna A. Harman, J.D.
Reston, VA

Michele L. Jackson, J.D.
Fishers, IN

Mrs. Mary Jamerson
Anderson, IN

Kimberly Leach Johnson, J.D.
Naples, FL

Dr. Mark S. Krenz
Columbus, OH

Dr. Larry J. Lilly
Columbus, OH

Mr. Terry S. McCardwell
Pendleton, IN

Dr. Charles J. Myricks, Jr.
Akron, OH

Dr. Guy F. Perry, Jr.
Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Sandi Patty Peslis
Edmond, OK

John S. Pistole, J.D.
Anderson, IN

Rudolph R. Pyle III, J.D.
Anderson, IN

Dr. Steven L. Rennick
Colorado Springs, CO

Dr. Lloyd B. Schnuck, Jr.
Martinez, GA

Dr. Vernon K. Smith
Okemos, MI

Dr. Rodney K. Stafford
Fairfax, VA

Rev. Erin M. Taylor
Fishers, IN

Dr. Ralph E. Welton, Jr.
Clemson, SC


Trustee Emeriti:

Mr. Charles T. Bate
Carmel, IN

Dr. Robert A. Culp
Holland, OH

Dr. Carl D. Erskine
Anderson, IN

Dr. Ronald J. Fowler
Akron, OH

Dr. William J. Gaither
Alexandria, IN (pending emeritus status)

Mr. James W. Giesler
Madeira Beach, FL

Dr. Jayne Grandison
Muncie, IN

Dr. Dalineta L. Hines
Fort Washington, MD

Mr. J. Kenneth Lockhart
Anderson, IN

Dr. Kerry B. Robinson
Anderson, IN

Dr. Lois A. Settlemeyer
Camas, WA