Current Student Quick Links

Student Financial Services Staff

Our staff is dedicated to your success at Anderson University! Questions? Fill out our online form or connect with us:

Phone:
(765) 641-4180
(800) 421-1026
Fax: (765) 641-3831
Email: Student Financial Services

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Student Financial Services 
1100 East Fifth Street
Anderson, IN 46012

Location: Welcome Center, Decker Hall, Room 288


Chaunta RedfieldChaunta Redfield
Director


 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris MaggartChris Maggart 
Assistant Director
clmaggart@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Amanda CarneyJennifer Carney
System Analyst
jlcarney@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Marie AgnewMarie Agnew
Financial Aid Counselor (S-Z)
mcagnew@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Suzanne FrankSuzanne Frank
Financial Aid Counselor (M-R)
scfrank@anderson.edu

 

 

 

April RussellApril Russell
Financial Aid Counselor (A-E)
adrussell@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Greg SpanglerGreg Spangler
Financial Aid Counselor (F-L)
glspangler@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Jacob BurkettJacob Burkett
Processing Coordinator
jdburkett@anderson.edu

 

 

 

Beth ParkerBeth Parker 
Specialist
baparker@anderson.edu