Skip to main content
Search

Anderson

Anderson, Indiana
Main Menu
Search

Support AU

Advancement Staff

Jen HuntJen Hunt
Director of Development
jehunt@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4063
Read more about Jen

 

Jen HuntScott Tilley
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
setilley@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4101
Read more about Scott and his staff.

 


Tyler Akers, Development Officer

Tyler Akers
Development Officer
trakers@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4069
Read more about Tyler

 

Tammy Badger, Executive Assistant for Advancement

Tamara Badger
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
tebadger@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4040
Read more about Tammy

 

Dr. Brent Baker, Director of Development

Brent Baker
Development Officer
babaker@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4138
Read more about Brent

 

Elyse Cromer, Associate Director of Development for Annual Programs

Elyse Cromer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
emcromer@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4039
Read more about Elyse

 

Pam Glaze, Advancement Records Assistant

Pam Glaze
Advancement Records Assistant
paglaze@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4062
(800) 421-1025
Read more about Pam

 

Marissa Johnson, Development Assistant

Marissa Johnson
Communications Coordinator for Advancement
mejohnson@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4061
Read more about Marissa

 

Jennifer Steiner, Associate Director for Gift Records

Jennifer Steiner
Associate Director for Gift Records
jlsteiner@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4057
(800) 421-1025 
Read more about Jennifer