Support AU

Advancement Staff

Jen HuntJen Hunt
Vice President for Advancement
jehunt@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4063
Read more about Jen

 

Tammy Badger, Executive Assistant for Advancement

Tamara Badger
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
tebadger@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4040
Read more about Tammy

 

Scott TilleyScott Tilley
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
setilley@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4101
Read more about Scott and his staff.

 


Tyler Akers, Development Officer

Tyler Akers
Development Officer
trakers@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4069
Read more about Tyler

 

Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Parent Programming
(765) 641-4104
bebailey@anderson.edu
Read more about Brenda

 

Dr. Brent Baker, Director of Development

Brent Baker
Development Officer
babaker@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4138
Read more about Brent

 

Brachen Collier, Data Management and Donor Relations

Brachen Collier
Associate Director of Data Management & Donor Research
bccollier@anderson.edu
Read more about Brachen

 

 

Elyse Cromer, Annual Giving

Elyse Cromer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
emcromer@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4039
Read more about Elyse

 

Jennifer Steiner, Associate Director for Gift Records

Jennifer Steiner
Associate Director for Gift Records
jlsteiner@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4057
(800) 421-1025 
Read more about Jennifer